innovativerefa.blogg.se

Sunrider academy guide sola
Sunrider academy guide sola









  1. #SUNRIDER ACADEMY GUIDE SOLA DOWNLOAD#
  2. #SUNRIDER ACADEMY GUIDE SOLA FREE#

ToBeat = 10 + stress + month * 10 + week * 2 - (intelligence / 4) If unsuccessful, Kayto will gain +2 Stress. If successful, Kayto will gain +1 Intelligence and +1 Stress. Occurs the most often, this event will automatically trigger twice during regular school days. With negative luck: diceRoll = rand(1,100) + rand(luck,0) - difCheck*10 With positive luck: diceRoll = rand(1,100) + rand(0,luck) - difCheck*10 This is often used to determine the result of RNG events.

#SUNRIDER ACADEMY GUIDE SOLA FREE#

While they are important to make sure the game runs, you as the player may feel free to skip this, or simply use this section as reference for the more complex equations later on in the guide. If you run into any issues regarding this, please let me know in the comments below.Īlso, here you will find calculations used by the game to help provide the RNG element to the gameplay.

#SUNRIDER ACADEMY GUIDE SOLA DOWNLOAD#

While you will only be able to view it online, I assume you can download it and edit it yourself. I will attempt to provide all the information you will need to ensure you get the best outcome possible.Īlso, I have begun working on a spreadsheet based on the information provided in this guide. Refers to the current month/week/day that the activity/event is occurring in.Īll activities shown in this guide are related to what Kayto Shields does each hour. Usually, an equation will be provided in the section this is used. Used to indicate what a random roll needs to beat in order for an event to occur.

sunrider academy guide sola

For example, if an event required Sola's Affection >= 50, Sola must have at least 5 affection hearts in-game for the requirement to be fulfilled. In-game, each heart will indicate 10 affection points. While the affection can potentially rise past 100, for all intents and purposes we can take the max affection of any girl to be 100. This will indicate the girl's affection level requirement. This is used a lot in the quations, so I find it odd why the developers never cleaned this up. I will be using this to signify (difficulty-2). How this will affect the information I am providing here, I do not know.

sunrider academy guide sola

Please note, that while I haven't looked into it in detail, Space Whale Mode seems to trigger other things. Used to represent what level of difficulty you are playing on, which will impact how calculations will turn out. For example, rand(1, 100) will provide a random number between 1 and 100. Used to provide a random number between num1 and num2. Think of it as a placeholder for another number. Used to show specific values in expressions. This section just provides info on a few special words I may use in the guide. If there is anything I need to fix in this guide, or if there is anything else I could add, feel free to tell me in the comments below. However, updates, my own mistakes, and the space whale can cause part or all of this information to be wrong. This will of course not be the case, however it is the best way to go about doing this, so that you as the player will not have to suffer terribly in the hands of RNJesus.Īs most (if not all) info provided here in this guide comes directly from the game code, scripts and assets, the info provided here should be relatively accurate. Otherwise, enjoy!įor the most part, this guide will be providing information based on the assumption that the game will be throwing you the WORST CASE scenarios every single time. If you are worried about this, continue reading at your own peril. While I will attempt to avoid spoilers as much as possible, as with any game guide there is bound to be a few spoilers regardless.

sunrider academy guide sola sunrider academy guide sola

Please note that the following guide may will contain spoilers from the game. However, as I got interested in what exactly was the minimum requirement for certain activities and events to avoid the need to save-scum, I decided to dive into the game code/scripts and see for myself what exactly I was doing wrong. As an FYI, I have only finished one playthrough via Sola's route. Hello guys! This is my first ever guide for any game, so forgive me if I am not the best at explaining things for everyone.











Sunrider academy guide sola